Daughter’s Dreams of Protection

November 13th, 2009 – Daughter’s 3 Dreams that Showed God’s Protection

I won’t go into every detail, but my daughter has had three or more dreams over the past that are similar in some ways. They all concern dark military forces outside our home at night and firing something into our house through my bedroom window that was meant for harm, but turned out to be less harmful. They were some kind of missile that when it landed in my room turned out to be something similar to fireworks. The missiles landed in other parts of our house too. My daughter says they didn’t do any damage. Some of them had a ticking noise. The dreams are possibly a picture of the enemy attacking our family and the Lord neutralizing the attacks. A picture of divine protection.

We also had an interesting experience sometime after this happened. We were driving around town and saw someone, a man, with a sign asking for help. I felt like I should stop and had to turn around and go into an apt complex to find this person. While looking I prayed that if this man wasn’t really in need as he said he was that we would not find him. Well by the time we got to the place he should have been, he was gone. As we were driving out of the apt complex, my daughter heard the ticking noise that she had heard in one of these dreams. All I can say is Wow!

Blessings, Kitty <^.^>

