Pray for those in the Entertainment Industry

May 30th, 2010 – Pray for those in the Entertainment Industry Dream

I had a dream last night. I don’t remember all the details but the parts I do remember include being prompted to pray for singer Elton John. He was on a TV screen in my dream and I saw either the Lord or myself reaching toward the TV screen to cup the side of his face with His/my hand. As the hand came to the TV it became partially transparent like it was going through the TV screen. I heard myself praying for him that he would be saved. Then in another part of my dream I was looking into this room where there was someone evil. Someone who was possessed by evil and attacking someone until they were stopped. I woke up. On my mind when I woke up was the request to pray specifically for the people in Hollywood/Entertainment Industry.

Also I felt like the Lord told me that even though I felt like a failure, that I wasn’t. I was doing great things for His Kingdom even though I couldn’t see the results. He also said that He loved me and all of His children and said to tell them that they are not failures and He loves us and not to give up.

Blessings, Kitty <^.^>

 

