Awakened by an Explosion

December 30th, 2010 – Earthquake in Indiana

It was a strange day today. For one thing I had this dream that had an explosion in it but I don’t remember much about it except maybe that I was maybe startled out of sleep by it. Then I came to find out later in the day that where we live there had been an earthquake in the morning around 8am and I had wondered if I had maybe heard a sound or felt something from the earthquake and it was that, that actually startled me awake??? I don’t know. I guess the earthquake was like 3.8 on the Richter scale. Some people felt it and some didn’t. If you haven’t noticed things are really happening around the world. The Lord is coming back soon. Are you ready? Do you know Him? Time is running out…

Maranatha, Kitty <^.^>

