Shekinah Glory of God Dream

March 16, 2011

One part of one of my dreams this morning was really neat! The Shekinah Glory of God was in the dream I had before I woke up. Just for a moment I felt love, peace and overwhelming joy while standing in the kitchen in my dream soaking in the presence of God’s Glory. Wow!

I’m not sure what was all going on in the dream, but there were a bunch of people at this house moving around in the kitchen and dining room. I remember there was a Jewish lady and maybe her family there and I prayed that God would reveal Himself to her/them. Well, she walked out of the kitchen into the dining room and the glory of God covered the upper portion of the kitchen with this golden light. I went to get this lady and bring her back to the kitchen, but it was too late and God’s glory was gone by the time she came back into the kitchen and then I woke up.

Blessings, Kitty <^.^>

