Are You Sure You’re Saved ?

Are You Sure You’re Saved?

‘Salvation is evidenced by change, as we become a new creation when we truly put our faith in Jesus. No change means no new creation. No new creation means absence of saving faith. Are you different, or the same, as you were before you were “saved”‘?

Excerpt Source: http://www.youtube.com/user/SpiritLedOne


FB friend Susan L.B. posted this on April 19, 2011. A very important message to the church…

“God has been putting this on my heart about many that are missing the BIG PICTURE. Yes you have accepted Me as Savior but you must go beyond this in order to not be led astray. I must become your Lord, Without an intimate relationship with Me you are the very ones IN DANGER FOR YOU STILL DON’T KNOW WHO YOU ARE … I AM CALLING YOU CLOSE SO I CAN SHOW YOU.. Please Refer To Jeremiah 33:3 (KJV)”

Time to Get Right with God – David Wilkerson:    http://youtu.be/7avjiWDYT6w


John 14:21 He that hath my commandments, and keepeth them, he it is that loveth me: and he that loveth me shall be loved of my Father, and I will love him, and will manifest myself to him.

John 14:23-24 Jesus answered and said unto him, If a man love me, he will keep my words: and my Father will love him, and we will come unto him, and make our abode with him. He that loveth me not keepeth not my sayings: and the word which ye hear is not mine, but the Father’s which sent me.

John 15:10 If ye keep my commandments, ye shall abide in my love; even as I have kept my Father’s commandments, and abide in his love.John 15:14 Ye are my friends, if ye do whatsoever I command you.

Matthew 7:21 Not every one that saith unto me, Lord, Lord, shall enter into the kingdom of heaven; **but he that doeth the will of my Father which is in heaven.**

